Next *INTUITIVE PAINTING SUMMER WORKSHOP* Aug 7-8 at Spirit Mask Studio In Portland Oregon

I am posting this summer workshop early because I am leaving for South Africa April thru June and wanted those of you that wish to take the next one to put it on your calendar. I know how busy our summers get so this lets you plan. While in South Africa I will be teaching workshops and traveling and not sure of my internet access. So if I don’t get back to you until June know that is the reason why.

Below is a painting from the last workshop by someone that had never painted before. Also the comment she made of her experience. I hope some of you decide to join me for this incredible experience of creative self discovery and I look forward to painting with you. Just click on photo for larger version.

“I had a profoundly cathartic experience in this painting workshop that left me feeling whole and clear from the inside. I have never played with paints in this way…and that is exactly what we did! Carolyn is incredibly gifted at creating and holding a safe and sacred space that allows for complete expression for whatever wants to emerge for the artist. I was genuinely surprised and very happy with my painting and look forward to sharing what I have learned here with my children as a way to process feelings and to become “unstuck.” You DO NOT have to be an artist to take this workshop…it is a fantastic and curious journey of self discovery that I will never, ever forget. Thank you Carolyn for being exactly the wonderful person that you are. I cannot thank you enough for the knowledge and passion that you shared with our group this weekend!!” Karli DuBois

DETAILS ABOUT THE WORKSHOP

The Workshop runs two full days, Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm. It is held at my Studio, in Portland, Oregon. All you have to do is wear old comfortable clothes you can get paint on, bring a sack lunch, have an open heart and a curious mind and I will do the rest.

Absolutely no experience necessary, you already have everything you need. All inspiration and art materials supplied.

Cost is $160 and includes all art supplies and a copy of my E-Book Intuitive Painting: Art to Empower Your Life. Class is limited to 10 people so everyone has personal attention and lots of time to paint. You can easily pay through Paypal or you can send a check to Carolyn Winkler, 1001 N. Baldwin Street, Portland Or. 97217. Just let me know you want to attend and I will put you on the list and you can pay closer to the time of the workshop.

To Find Out More and ask questions just Email me at carolyn@powerpaintingprocess.com or visit my websites http://www.spiritmaskjourneys.com or http://www.powerpaintingprocess.com I will be out of the country April thru June so might not get back to you until after I return. Thanks for understanding.

Look forward to meeting you at the workshop.

Carolyn Winkler

Leave a comment