Announcing Opening of INTUITIVE ART SCHOOL WEDNESDAYS – Starting Aug 17th – 2011- Spirit Mask Studio, Portland Oregon

Just met with a former student yesterday that took the workshop last winter.  Asked her what she liked most about it and she said “I was able to get to the story inside and hadn’t been able to do that before.” There really is a lot of personal power in this process and I hope you can come and experience it.

I am opening my studio for you on Wednesdays at two different times, 1-4 in the afternoon and 6-9 in the evening.  I am calling it Intuitive Art School.  Visit the Intuitive Power Painting Website for all the details. You will need to supply your own art supplies for this, I will provide the sacred creative space to gather, get away and have the chance to paint in a studio.  Cost is $25 per class. If you want to use my art supplies instead of supplying your own there will be a $20 materials fee added.  Clink link below for full details.
http://www.powerpaintingprocess.com/blog/how-to-work-with-me/

If you have never done this before and just want to try it out for the first time you can come and use my materials but the cost will be $45 including the materials fee. Also you will need to come 30 minutes earlier to get a few instructions. I also advise reading my e-book before you come.  Click her to purchase http://www.powerpaintingprocess.com/blog/books-ebooks/

Let me know if you can join us. You need to preregister at least 2 days before. Class is limited to 10 and you need to make sure the evening is not full.  Look forward to you finding your story within. See you in Intuitive Art Class.

Leave a Reply

