Spring Intuitive Process Painting Workshop Scheduled for April 9th & 10th, 2011 JOURNEYING INTO THE SELF-Finding Second Attention with Intuitive Process Painting

Join me in my studio April 9th and 10th for a journey deep into your self. This weekend is about finding that place inside you where your creative authentic self lives. We all live in a creative universe and are connected to it through our second attention we just need to know how to access it. This extraordinary weekend lets you play with paint, let go of rules and regulations, and discover deep creative parts you didn’t know were there. These two powerful days will help you change your life for the better.

I have been doing this for over 10 years and have seen student after student get stronger every day. By following my guidance and opening up your heart you find a more authentic expression of your self. It is like taking a shamanic journey into your soul. Your life will open up in wonderful ways and inspire you to stay on your path. One of my former students said it best. “My life was like a submarine and this opened up my hatch.”

I hope you can join me and a small tribe of like minded people for this two day retreat for yourself. The details are below. I will be in Mexico traveling the month of March this year so won’t be answering emails until I return. If you have any questions and want to register I suggest you do it now. You can pay through paypal by going to either of my websites http://www.spiritmaskjourneys.com or powerpaintingprocesss.com or leave me a message on this blog and I will get back to you when I return.

Details for April 9th & 10th Workshop
The Workshop runs two full days, Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm. It is held at my Studio, in Portland, Oregon. All you have to do is wear old comfortable clothes you can get paint on, bring a sack lunch, have an open heart and a curious mind and I will do the rest. Absolutely no experience necessary, you already have everything you need. All inspiration and art materials supplied.

Cost is $160 and includes art supplies and a free copy of my E-Book Intuitive Painting: Art to Empower Your Life. Class is limited to 10 people so everyone has personal attention and lots of time to paint. You can easily pay through Paypal I can email you and invoice or you can send a check to Carolyn Winkler, 1001 N. Baldwin Street, Portland Or. 97217.

To Find Out More and ask questions just Email me at carolyn@powerpaintingprocess.com

Leave a Reply

