*AUGUST BREAKTHROUGH INTUITIVE PAINTING WEEKEND* Weekend of 23rd and 24th

BREAKTHROUGH INTUITIVE PAINTING -I am an Inner World Tour Guide and this weekend is about you learning to go inside, discover who you really are and connecting with your authentic self.

LET GO OF JUDGMENT, LET GO OF PLANNING, CREATE A BETTER LIFE

One of my former students really put it best, “It was like I was a submarine and this opened up my hatch.”

2 Days Saturday and Sunday August 23- 24, 10am to 5pm.

This workshop helps you get in your inner flow and actually experience the discoveries that you make. The paintings take you on the journey and show you the way to reach into your heart. Using your intuition you discover who you are and what you want in life.

Testimonial “What a treat to see how the painting evolved!! I can’t thank you enough for the experience. I feel calmer, happier and much more in touch with my joyful 6 year old self. It was so freeing for me to find that place of pure joy, no expectation, and just play. It was also so instructional for me to feel the energy sink to my feet when I started to develop an agenda/judgment about what I was doing. Honestly, Carolyn, it was one of the best weekends I’ve had in a looooong time (and the best money I have ever spent) and I look forward to working with you again soon.” Linda Klein, MD

Workshop all day Saturday and Sunday 10am to 5pm. Includes E-Book required to read before class, “Intuitive Painting- Art To Empower Your Life”

To learn more about me and what I do visit my website http://www.spiritmaskjourneys.com. Cost is $185 for the weekend all art materials supplied. Includes E-Book required to read before class, “Intuitive Painting – Art To Empower Your Life.”

Location is at Spirit Mask Studio, Portland. Or. To register or ask questions email info@spiritmaskjorneys.com or call 503 734-6516.


Leave a Reply

