*WEEKLY INTUITIVE PAINTING GROUP FORMING*

I would like to start a weekly Intuitive Painting Group at my studio on Tues. evenings from 6:30 to 9:30. Each group will run for 6 weeks and I will provide all the materials. This will give anyone that wants to try this process a chance to and also have the opportunity to paint on a weekly basis and get the benefits of having this unique self healing practice deepen each week. As soon as I have at least 5 people I will start the group. If you are interested please email me at info@spiritmaskjourneys.com and I will add you to the list. The cost is $255 for the six weeks and all the materials are supplied. All you have to do is come and paint. The limit is 10 people so everyone gets a chance for personal attention and to share with the group. Look forward to hearing from you and painting together on Tuesday nights.

Leave a Reply

