ANNOUNCING NEXT BREAKTHROUGH INTUITIVE PAINTING WEEKEND

I am now posting my classes and study groups on my blog. So check here to find out what is being offered each month. Looking forward to this summer and starting up again. Below is the announcement of the next painting workshop at the end of this month.

BREAKTHROUGH INTUITIVE PAINTING – CELEBRATE YOUR LIFE WITH A WEEKEND WORKSHOP OF PLAYING AND OPENING YOUR CREATIVE HATCH

LET GO OF JUDGMENT, LET GO OF PLANNING, OPEN UP YOUR LIFE

Come and have a breakthrough intuitive weekend that celebrates your life. Using this free form painting process you discover who you are. One of my former students really put it best, “It was like I was a submarine and this opened up my hatch.”

2 Days Saturday and Sunday July 26-27, 10am to 5pm.

We all learn best by doing and making it our own. My workshops help you be in the inner flow. You actually get to experience the discoveries that you make. Unlike some creative processes that tell you what to do or how to make it better and thinks you need a plan. Breakthrough Intuitive Painting is different, in that it has no rules to follow or plans to make. It lets you find your own way and opens up your heart. These paintings are like paper ships that put you in the flow and you make your own discoveries as you float along. Join me on this journey as we celebrate the life you have now, and the one you’ll soon create.

Testimonial “What a treat to see how the painting evolved!! I can’t thank you enough for the experience. I feel calmer, happier and much more in touch with my joyful 6 year old self. It was so freeing for me to find that place of pure joy, no expectation, and just play. It was also so instructional for me to feel the energy sink to my feet when I started to develop an agenda/judgment about what I was doing. Honestly, Carolyn, it was one of the best weekends I’ve had in a looooong time (and the best money I have ever spent) and I look forward to working with you again soon.” Linda Klein, MD

Workshop all day Saturday and Sunday 10am to 5pm. Includes E-Book required to read before class, “Intuitive Painting- Art To Empower Your Life”

To learn more about me and what I do visit my website http://www.spiritmaskjourneys.com. Cost is $185 for the weekend all art materials supplied. Includes E-Book required to read before class, “Intuitive Painting – Art To Empower Your Life.”

Location is at Spirit Mask Studio, Portland. Or. If you want to come to Portland from out of town I have lots of suggestions where you might want to stay. I am also available to come to your area and work with your group. The materials are non-toxic and washable so easy to set up. Contact me by email to discuss details.

To register or ask questions email info@spiritmaskjorneys.com or call 503 734-6516.
To know more about me and what I do please visit my website http://www.spiritmaskjourneys.com

Leave a Reply

