INTUITIVE PAINTING ART TO EMPOWER YOUR LIFE E-BOOK

This is my NEW E-BOOK explaining the process of Intuitive Painting. It is available on the internet for $10 and takes you through the process step by step.

picture-6.pngpicture-7.pngpicture-8.pngpicture-9.png

5 Responses to “INTUITIVE PAINTING ART TO EMPOWER YOUR LIFE E-BOOK”

  1. Hi Carol,

    I see that you have put your e-book out for sale. It looks great! However, It’s not clear to me how to purchase one. Is there another link that I’m missing or is there another way to make a payment?

    Thanks!
    Chris Zydel

  2. Hi Chris,

    Thanks for your interest in my Intuitive Painting E-Book. Sorry for the confusion. I am just learning how all this works and waiting for my webmaster to put my Paypal account on my site. Should be soon he says. The E-Book on Intuitive Painting is $10 and if you want one I can email it to you and you can send a check to my address. Let me know if you want one and I will send it right away. I love your work in this field and would love to meet you sometime. Let me know if you ever come to Portland it would be fun to meet. Thanks again for your interest.

    Carolyn

  3. Hi Carolyn,

    I would love to meet you, too. Your work looks fabulous. One of my closest friends just recently moved to Portland and I will certainly be coming up there to visit her sometime in the next 6 months or so, so when that happens i will contact you and maybe we can get together!

    And yes, I would love to get a copy of your E-Book, so let me know where to send the check!

    Looking forward to receiving it.

    all the best,
    Chris

  4. Hi Chris,

    Thanks for ordering my E-Book. Please send a check for $10 to Carolyn Winkler, 1001 N. Baldwin Street, Portland Or, 97217. I will email you the book right away. Please do contact me when you come to Portland and we can meet. Also if your friend that just moved here wants to call me I would be happy to show her around. Take care, look forward to meeting you soon.

    Carolyn

  5. Wanted to share with you the email I received from Chris Zydel. She has been doing this type of painting with groups for 28 years and I am thrilled that she loved my book. I recommend you check her website and if you live in the Bay Area to take one of her retreats or workshops. Below is the email she sent after reading the book. Thanks for the feedback Chris.

    Hi Carolyn,

    I absolutely loved your E-Book. It was so visually beautiful and so comprehensive and clear in explaining the intuitive painting process. I loved your chapter headings, your language, the layout and the photos you used. You must be very proud to put this baby out into the world!

    I would be thrilled to have my website added to the references in the back of the book, and I would also like to add your site to my links page, if that’s alright with you.

    When you come to the Bay Area let me know. It would be really lovely to connect in person.

    Warmly,
    Chris

Leave a Reply

